Members of our Selection Committee are responsible for reviewing the applications of our ambassador candidates and facilitating the selection of our award recipients.  A rubric for assessment is utilized to assure all candidates are given equal opportunity.  The committee, made up entirely of volunteers, exists to ensure Export Hope sends the most deserving applicants each year.

Caren Busen – Timewell, IL

Emma Capela – Monterey Park, CA

Kelly Cooper-Haskell – Eagle, ID

Brendan Hieber – Dallas, TX

Joan Kasper – Yorba Linda, CA

Ed McAdams – Austin, TX

Lisa Miller – Portland, OR

Charles Myers – Capistrano Beach, CA

Virginia Noland – Omaha, NE

Alta Jean Paul – San Luis Obispo, CA

Jacquelyn Scott – Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Devon Werble – Van Nuys, CA